School of Electrical & Computer Engineering 
Intelligent Systems Laboratory   Technical University of Crete 
You are here : Home People Search the Site en el
border graphic Main Menu  border graphic
border graphic border graphic border graphic border graphic border graphic
 
- Home
- News & Events
- People
- Courses
- Research
- Publications
- System Prototypes
- Funding
- Contact
 
border graphic   border graphic
border graphic Members Area  border graphic
border graphic border graphic border graphic border graphic border graphic
 
- Web Mail
- Reservations
 
border graphic   border graphic
border graphic About  border graphic
border graphic border graphic border graphic border graphic border graphic
 
- School of ECE
- TUC
 
border graphic   border graphic
Intelligence Cloud Infrastructure

Twitter

People

FACULTY
  · Euripides G.Μ. Petrakis  Professor, Lab. Director  +30-28210-37229  petrakis at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Michail G. Lagoudakis  Associate Professor  +30-28210-37244  lagoudakis at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Georgios Chalkiadakis  Associate Professor  +30-28210-37208  gehalk at intelligence.tuc.gr

LABORATORY STAFF
  · Spyros Argyropoulos  Laboratory Teaching Staff  +30-28210-37342  spyros at intelligence.tuc.gr

POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS
  · Charilaos Akasiadis  PhD Student  +30-28210-37327  akasiadi at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Stamatis Andrianakis  MSc Student  +30-28210-37423  sandrian at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Angelos Angelidakis  MSc Student  +30-28210-37327  aggelos at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Konstantinos Babas  MSc Student  +30-28210-37327  babask at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Evdoksios Baratis  PhD Student  +30-28210-37375  dakis at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Eleftherios Chatzilaris  MSc Student  +30-28210-37231  echatzilaris at isc.tuc.gr
  · Angelos Chliaoutakis  PhD Student  +30-28210-37375  angelos at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Eythimios Drymonas  PhD Student  +30-28210-37375  max at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Athina Georgara  MSc Student  +30-28210-37327  egeorgara at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Spyros Georgiladakis  MSc Student  +30-28210-37231  spgeo at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Nikos Kofinas  MSc Student  +30-28210-37463  nikofinas at gmail.com
  · Michalis Mamakos  MSc Student  +30-28210-37327  mamakos at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Markos Mpervanakis  MSc Student  +30-28210-37231  mmpervanakis at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Thalia Ntiniakou  MSc Student  +30-28210-37327  tntiniakou at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Emmanouil Orfanoudakis  PhD Student  +30-28210-37327  vosk at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Stylianos Piperakis  MSc Student  +30-28210-37327  spiperakis at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Alexandros Preventis  MSc Student  +30-28210-37375   apreventis at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Ioannis Rexakis  PhD Student  +30-28210-37231  yr at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Ioannis Skoulakis  MSc Student  +30-28210-37327  iskoulakis at gmail.com
  · Kostas Stravoskoufos  MSc Student  +30-28210-37375  kgstravo at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Chryssa Thermolia  MSc Student  +30-28210-37375  cthermolia at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Evangelos Tripolitakis  PhD Student  N/A  vtripolitakis at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Giannis Varelas  MSc Student  N/A  varelas at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Konstantia Xenou  MSc Student  +30-28210-37327  diaxenou at intelligence.tuc.gr

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS
  · Eleftherios Anagnostopoulos  Undergraduate Student  N/A  eanagnostopoulos at hotmail.com
  · Serafeim Koutsos  Undergraduate Student  N/A  skoutsos at gmail.com
  · Ioannis Koutsoukos  Undergraduate Student  N/A  iokouts at gmail.com
  · Nikos Mainas  Undergraduate Student  N/A  nmainas at intelligence.tuc.gr

RESEARCH COLLABORATORS
  · Katerina Bei  Postdoctoral Researcher  +30-28210-37216  abei at isc.tuc.gr
  · Klio Lakiotaki  Postdoctoral Researcher  +30-28210-37451  klakiotaki at isc.tuc.gr
  · Nikos Sidiropoulos  Professor  +30-28210-37227  nikos at telecom.tuc.gr
  · Stelios Sotiriadis  Research Collaborator  +30-28210-37375  s.sotiriadis at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Michalis Zervakis  Professor  +30 28210 37206  michalis at display.tuc.gr
  · Evangelos E. Milios  Professor    eem at cs.dal.ca
  · Manolis Koubarakis  Associate Professor  +30-210-7275242  koubarak at di.uoa.gr
  · Nikos Papadakis  Visiting Professor    npapadak at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Kalliopi Zervanou  Postdoctoral Researcher  N/A  kelly at intelligence.tuc.gr

ALUMNI
  · Georgia Adamopoulou   Computer Scientist    adamop at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Michail Argyriou  Electronic & Computer Engineer    micharg at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Sotiris Batsakis  Postdoctoral Researcher  +30-28210-37375  batsakis at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Georgios Christodoulou  Electronic & Computer Engineer  N/A  jorjecan at hotmail.com
  · Antonis Dimas  Electronic & Computer Engineer  +30-28210-37229  info at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Christos Dimitrakakis  Postdoctoral Researcher    christos.dimitrakakis at gmail.com
  · Yiannis Drougas  Electronic & Computer Engineer    drougas at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · George Hatzigeorgakidis  Electronic & Computer Engineer  +30-28210-37229  info at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Nikos Hurdakis  Computer Scientist    hurdakis at softnet.tuc.gr
  · Stratos Idreos  Electronic & Computer Engineer    sidraios at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Zoi Kaoudi  Electrical & Computer Engineer    zoi at di.uoa.gr
  · Pyrros Koletsis  Electronic & Computer Engineer  N/A  pierce at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Theodoros Koutris  Electronic & Computer Engineer    koutris at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · William Lambert  Visiting Student    wix at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Erietta Liarou  Electronic & Computer Engineer    erietta at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Matoula Magiridou   Computer Scientist    matoula at di.uoa.gr
  · Xenia Makri  Electronic & Computer Engineer  N/A  pmakri at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Nikos Maris  Electronic & Computer Engineer  N/A  nickmeet at gmail.com
  · Evi Mavrogiannaki  N/A  N/A  evimavr at gmail.com
  · Iris Miliaraki      iris at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Alejandro R. Mosteo  Visiting PhD Student    amosteo at unizar.es
  · Jason Pazis  MSc Student    jpazis at gmail.com
  · Rena Peraki      peraki at softnet.tuc.gr
  · Savvas Petrou  Electronic & Computer Engineer  N/A  spetrou at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Emmanuel Rachelson  Postdoctoral Researcher    emmanuel.rachelson at gmail.com
  · Paraskevi Raftopoulou  Computer Scientist  N/A  paraskevi at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Nikos Sepetas  Electronic & Computer Engineer  +30-28210-37375  sepe at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Dimitris Siskos  Electronic & Computer Engineer  N/A  siskos at intelligence.tuc.gr
  · Christos Tryfonopoulοs  Computer Scientist  2710 372262  trifon at uop.gr
  · Epimenidis Voutsakis  Electronic & Computer Eng.    pimenas at softnet.tuc.gr
  · Chryssani Xiruhaki  Computer Scientist    xiruhaki at intelligence.tuc.gr
 

EPEAEK

© 2018 Intelligent Systems Laboratory, TUC